Here's to all the Good Guys.
So many girls let the nice guys go. The ones who don't treat them like shit, who dont disrespect them, dont call them out there name, who dont cheat, who dont lie go for the "bad guys". And I refuse to be that girl who cries to the nice boy about how crappy the bad guy treats her. So I'm breaking the endless cycle I found my nice boy who is funny, and sweet, and fine, adorable and everything I could possiblily imagine yet so much more. I let him go once and I regretted it every single day so I vowed to myself and to my friends if I got him back I would never let him go again. So here's to all the good guys out there my applause to you. Contiune to do what you do and eventually these silly young girls will see that they don't need the "bad boys" to be happy. Don't get discourage when the lil wayne wannable gets the girl again. Just be chill sit and be her friend. And one day she will come to her senses and see that she needs a good guy finally.
Thank you for showing us the "good guys" some love lol
The only problem I have with this post, is that you said that we shouuld wait
all I have to say is....I'm not waiting for no chick if she likes me she should like me then not after she gets beat up and shit, and realizes hes a bad dude...I'm not no rebound and we are not playing basketball lol
Sunday, November 30, 2008
I want a MOHAWK
Listen Ive always wanted one Im just to scared to get it cause I dont think Ima look right...but now I really cant do it b/c everyone else is getting one and I dont wanna be labeled a follower....guess I have to wait
My Black Friday
I went to Potomac Mills at 12am - 3am
Things I got
2 Ecko Shirts
1 Chinese shirt
1 Areopostale sweater
I went to Charles County Mall from 5am - 6am
Things I got
Nike 6.0 Shoes
I went to Tyson's Corner from 5pm-7pm
Things I got
2 American Eagle sweaters
I still need to get my black and grey skinny jeans...yea I said skinny jeans
Man was I tired that day and I only spent like 160+
Things I got
2 Ecko Shirts
1 Chinese shirt
1 Areopostale sweater
I went to Charles County Mall from 5am - 6am
Things I got
Nike 6.0 Shoes
I went to Tyson's Corner from 5pm-7pm
Things I got
2 American Eagle sweaters
I still need to get my black and grey skinny jeans...yea I said skinny jeans
Man was I tired that day and I only spent like 160+
Sunday, November 9, 2008
Something I hate
When girls always say "I see you as a friend" like what makes you see me as just a friend is it because I dont have dreads, I treat you nice. And then you have the nerve to say that we can still talk and hang out...You know damn well your not gonna call me or ask to hang out!! So stop sayin that shit. Before I waste my time tryin to get with you just tell me right there "I dont see you as a boyfriend" and I wont waste your time or mine.
Crazy girls
Why don't girls want a good guy? Girls want a dude that treats them bad and I don't know why they do. For example: My friend was hollering at this girl, and she was like why do you talk so proper...we thought that was so dumb like do you want us to talk like we retarded or something. And also girls dont like dudes that are nice like wtf (i was pissed when a girl told me that i was too nice) like do you want me to call you a bitch and hit you and shit like wtf.
I cant think of nothing else to add but when I do it will be up here.
I cant think of nothing else to add but when I do it will be up here.
The realist shit ever
This is the realist video I ever seen, cause its so true. Every girl is always compared to who we went out with last if you like it or not. Its easy for a girl to find a dude, but not easy for a dude to find a girl.
Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Nov. 4
I created this blog to write my opinions on life and other topics that are on my mind.
At 5:30am I woke up and went and waited in line to vote for OBAMA of course, it was exciting voting for my first time for a BLACK PRESIDENT, and seeing all the people that came out to vote. It was fun....GO OBAMA.
At 5:30am I woke up and went and waited in line to vote for OBAMA of course, it was exciting voting for my first time for a BLACK PRESIDENT, and seeing all the people that came out to vote. It was fun....GO OBAMA.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



